Architectural support

Architectural support

Even the best product will only be successful if its quality is conveyed perfectly. And this starts with the close and specialist support of our customers. For questions regarding three-dimensional design and tenders, our architectural support team is at your disposal. 

AUSTRIA

Lower Austria, Vienna, Northern Burgenland

Mr. Bernhard Walzer
Phone: +43664 6105667 
Mail: bwalzer@kaindl.com 

Lower Austria, Vienna, Northern Burgenland

Sales Manager Industry Austria

Herr Andreas Hermandinger
Tel.: +43 664 8533424 
Mail: ahermandinger@kaindl.com

Sales Manager Industry Austria

Styria, Carinthia, Southern Burgenland, East Tyrol

Mr. Karl Maschutznig

Phone: +43 664 3360395 
Mail: kmaschutznig@kaindl.com

 

Styria, Carinthia, Southern Burgenland, East Tyrol

Salzburg, Tyrol, Vorarlberg, South Tyrol

Mr. Roland Eisenberger
Phone: +43 664 8533496
Mail: reisenberger@kaindl.com 

Salzburg, Tyrol, Vorarlberg, South Tyrol

GERMANY

ZIP 01-25, 29, 38, 39, 99

Mr. Thomas Huber
Tel.: +49 151 58 70 7228
Mail: thuber@kaindl.com 

ZIP 01-25, 29, 38, 39, 99

ZIP Code 26 - 69

Mr. Bernd Bergknecht
Phone: +49 175 22 52 356
Mail: bbergknecht@kaindl.com 

ZIP Code 26 - 69

ZIP Codes 70 - 99

Mr. Peter Krügel
Tel.: +49 175 93 39 301
Mail: pkruegel@kaindl.com 

ZIP Codes 70 - 99

ZIP Codes 72, 77, 78, 87, 88

Mr. Christoph Tschirky
Tel.: +41 78 89 61 111  
Mail: ctschirky@kaindl.com

ZIP Codes 72, 77, 78, 87, 88

SWITZERLAND + LIECHTENSTEIN

Whole Switzerland + Liechtenstein

Mr. Christoph Tschirky
Tel.: +41 78 89 61 111  
Mail: ctschirky@kaindl.com

Whole Switzerland + Liechtenstein